Now You know

And now you know. Trust me, I never wanted to make you sad and confused in any way. It’s just that this secret had been inside me for so long that I felt I’d die if I didn’t tell you. And believe me when I say that this was not the way I wanted you to know.

But Why does that have to mean you not talking to me. I am in love with you and that’s my problem. I’ll find a solution for it myself. You don’t have to worry. I know I’m way out of your league; and out of my bounds too when I tell a girl already in a relationship that I love her. But why give me the silent-smile-treatment?

Why can’t we still be the way we were? I mean to say that I’m not asking anything from you except friendship. I am not asking you to be mine (That’s too much to ask). I’m not asking you to even think about the possibility (I know none exists). And like I said, loving you is my problem, I’ll handle it myself. You don’t have to worry about me.

I’m just asking for one small favour. Please don’t change “US”. You’re a great girl and I can’t imagine losing a friend as you. So what I love you. Can’t we still be the friends we were brfore you knew? I just want to see that smile on your face that makes me feel that everything in the world is OK. Please don’t take that away from me.

Its nice to share what you think of what you read

