incomplete

Here’s all and all

So, here i stand with my clothes tattered
Tear drops in eyes and dreams all shattered
I lay here torn apart, like a broken vase
And I am worse a person than I ever was

And yet I still stand here, because I know
That with sorrow and pain; happiness does follow
But it’s hard to get by when you’re so betrayed
It’s hard to live between the hearts of hate

Most do not see what you have laboured for
They only stand there to see your final score

Its nice to share what you think of what you read

