Tell me

Tell me that you don’t love me
And I will blindly believe you
I’ll lay in bed crying all day
And then I’ll laugh the other two
I’ll shout with all the madness inside
I’ll laugh my heart out and die
Tell me that you don’t love me
And I won’t even question why

Because I can’t handle it anymore
With all those excuses you make
And all this cowardice you show
Its just more than I can take
Tell me that you never felt for me
And I would run around and celebrate
Just tell me that you always hated me
And I’ll nurture my heart full of hate

Tell me that you love me so
Oh! You can’t even tell me that
Because you claim to be in love with a man
Who doesn’t even give a crap
Who’s just holding on to you because
There is a guy who wants you more
Tell me that you never think about me
And I will happily go out the door

Tell me that you don’t love me
And I won’t even question why
I’ll shout with all the madness inside
I’ll laugh my heart out and die

Its nice to share what you think of what you read

