I say must read, don’t miss

4 comments

  1. *Cringes at number 24* (It’s out of place! The font is different!)
    *Reaches number 31*
    *Grins insanely*

    1. had the same effect on me :)
      *reached 33.. hey I finished reading this thing* :)

  2. kk. so sad i wish i read this before when i’m still taking creative writing subject :)
    i always reminded by my friend “18. allow yourself to make mistakes ” for me committing mistakes will help us. . .

Its nice to share what you think of what you read

