Scream

Let me tell you honestly
That I love her scream;
They seem to me like
the sweetest sounds.

And let me tell you this –
her screams are different
Not because I love her;
But because they are.

You can tell by her scream
That its a demand for attention;
Like a stubborn little child
Asking to be treated like an adult.

She wouldn’t scream loud though.
The sound was suppressed.
As if to symbolically tell me –
That she didn’t want to hurt my ears.

And every scream brings with itself
My desire to be with the woman
Who I somehow (I don’t know why) wished
would scream at me everyday

3 comments

  1. That I love her scream;
    They seem to me like
    the sweetest sounds.

    When I read this, I thought you are crazy lol or you love her so much until you don’t care if she scream to you all day :p

  2. The fourth para explains it all

  3. one word enough – that is — “Awesome”

Its nice to share what you think of what you read

