Let him go!

Let him go my dear; he’s not worth your time.
He treats you worse than he treats his wine.
Let him go my dear; I can say from your scars –
that he takes pleasuring himself way too far.

Let him go my dear; you’ve shed too many tears.
You claim to be in love, but all I see is fear.
Let him go my dear; he will never understand;
your heart’s in the sky; his is buried deep in land.

Let him go my dear; how can you even take the pain?
You use your heart to think; he doesn’t even use his brain
Let him go my dear; he surpasses all limits of Jealousy
You’ll die each day you live with him; one day you’ll see

Let him go my dear; it’s not worth holding on
You’ll end up waiting for him and he’ll be long gone
Let him go my dear; and don’t think of him twice
And one day you’ll end up thanking me for the advice

Its nice to share what you think of what you read

