Love letters from a madman

When I said I’d kill for you, I meant each word of it. So today I went out, and found a beautiful specimen for you. I snapped her neck. There was no resistance as she fell (my hands were clumsy). I picked her up and dusted her slowly. There was no time to lose. I’d heard you liked them fresh and everyone knows they decay really fast. So I ran to you as fast as I could carrying her in my hands.
 
You looked at me surprised and asked, “for me?”. I nodded.
 
“What a beautiful flower” you said as you smiled. I’d murder a million of those just to see you smile everyday.
Its nice to share what you think of what you read

