10 Random phrases and sentences I have used this month 

10 Random phrases and sentences I have used this month.

1. Maybe we can jump together.

2. A little nudity doesn’t hurt kids. We should be teaching them about sex and masturbation before the age of 10.

3. OK. Where do I turn from here?

4. Did we meet some days ago or was it just a dream?

5. I will not talk to you until you talk to me then.

6. I don’t prefer loud music, smoke, booze or anything there.

7. K cha manche?

8. I liked “Through the stethoscope” better.

9. You can shout at me and curse me all you want dude – as long as you don’t leave.

10. I think it’s called cheese in English.

Its nice to share what you think of what you read

